Friday, 21 October 2011

Heartbeats 5: Kelvingrove Riot

Free download released October 21st 2011

Back with a bang, the Heartbeats Collective proudly presents volume 5: Kelvingrove Riot, which we believe to be one of our finest releases to date. It's our gift to you, so grab it while it's hot. We've got some very impressive debuts from the likes of Holobeams&BrokenMachines and Integra TV as well as some exclusive new material from members that have featured on every album so far, we hope you enjoy it.

Download from Mediafire
Alt. Download from zSHARE
Alt. Download from Binary Zero/Bandcamp

01. Baron Of Fara - De Lekkerste
02. Pasty 32 - 420 AM
03. Integra TV -Topsy-Turvy
04. Slow It Down - We'll Make It (Mastered extended version)
05. Holobeams&BrokenMachines - Buckie Nightmares (Riot Flashbacks)
06. Kabur - RELAPSE
07. Esq - Schnaz
08. Will Da Beast - Bear Hug
09. Megamegaman - Blaze This
10. Kid Robotik - grlzbkdup
11. Binary Zero - The Story Of Bernard Bernard
12. Megami - Quiet Riot

No comments:

Post a Comment